Team

børding exposition SA
Firststrasse 15
8835 Feusisberg

Téléphone: +41 22 741 32 24
Fax: +41 22 733 17 51


E-Mail: info@personal-swiss.ch

Achim Frerker

Project Manager
Fon +41 22 734 17 60 / +49 621 40166 125
Fax +41 22 733 02 60 / +49 621 40166 400
a.frerker@boerding.com

Daniela Pfeifer


Project Assistant
Fon +49 621 401 66 146
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
d.pfeifer@boerding.com

 

Manuel Sarbacher

Sales
Fon +41 22 741 32 21 / + 49 621 401 66 164
Fax + 41 22 733 17 51 / + 49 621 401 66 400
m.sarbacher@boerding.com

 

Christian Herrmann

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 733 01 53
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
c.herrmann@boerding.com

 

Anne-Sophie Breuninger

Project Assistant
Fon +41 22 733 96 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
a.breuninger@boerding.com

 

Inna Brecht

Project Assistant
Fon +41 22 741 32 22
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
i.brecht@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technical Advisor
Fon +41 22 734 17 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Sophie Jaillet

Head of Trade Fair Organization | Authorized signatory
Fon +41 22 733 17 50 | +49 621 401 66 120
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
s.jaillet@boerding.com

 

Maria Kumin

Project Assistant Trade Fair Organisation
Fon +41 22 736 10 90 | +49 621 401 66 182
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
m.kumin@boerding.com

 

Lorena Meyer

Trade Fair Organisation
Fon +41 22 734 17 60 | +49 621 401 66 183
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
l.meyer@boerding.com

Alexandra Pfirrmann

Press
Fon +49 621 40166-176
Fax +49 621 40166-400
a.pfirrmann@boerding.com

Messe Zürich
Hall 4, 5 & 6
CH-8050 Zürich


Messe Zürich

Sponsors


Partners

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz
zgp
Gesundheitsförderung Schweiz
SAGSAGA

Mediapartners